Clinton 2016 General Election Campaign Organization, Connecticut
CONNECTICUT  |  Clinton Main Page

(page updated September 11, 2016)
...for additions, corrections and other changes contact

Hillary for America
fb/HillaryforCT  |  @HillaryforCT  |

State Director  Tommy Hyde

(June 2016)  Special assistant to Gov. Dannel P. Malloy, from Dec. 2014.  Field organizer for Hillary for America in New London/Norwich, April 2016.  Campaign manager on Scott Slifka for West Hartford, Aug.-Nov. 2015.  West Hartford field organizer on Dan Malloy 2014, June-Nov. 2014.  Legislative coordinator at Capitol Strategies Group, LLC, Feb.-June 2014.  Research fellow on Terry McAuliffe for Governor, Aug.-Nov. 2013.  Bachelor's degree in political science and government from Trinity College-Hartford, 2013.  twitter


Connecticut Democratic Party 30 Arbor Street #404  |  Hartford, CT 06106  |  fb/ctdemocrats  |  @CTDems

Chairman  Nick Balletto

(elected Jan. 2015, started Feb. 1)  Balletto has run his own tax, accounting and consulting firm, Balletto, Shariff & Associates, in New Haven since 1994.  Prior to being elected chair served as vice chair for four years under chairwoman Nancy DiNardo.  Chair of the New Haven Democratic Town Committee from 1996-2002.  Alderman on the New Haven Board of Aldermen from 1988-89.

Vice Chair  Nancy DiNardo

Executive Director  Michael Mandell

(Jan. 2015)  In March-April 2016 Mandell took leave from his position as executive director to serve as state director on Hillary Clinton's campaign. Deputy campaign manager on Gov. Dannel P. Malloy's 2014 re-election campaign.  Legislative aide to Gov. Malloy.  Worked on Malloy's 2010 campaign.  twitter

Deputy Executive Director  Alynn Woischke

Communications Director  Leigh Appleby

Compliance and Law Director  Arnold Skretta

Data Director  Jennifer Thomas

Operations Director  Nathan Wilson

Events Manger  Valentina Mehmeti

Outreach Manager  Stein Ramstad

Communications and Research Coordinator  Eric Couture

Special Projects Manager and Assistant to the Chair  Brittany Bonenfant