Clinton 2016 General Election Campaign Organization, Hawaii
HAWAII  |  Clinton Main Page

(page updated September 11, 2016)
...for additions, corrections and other changes contact

Hillary for America
fb/HillaryforHI  |  @HillaryforHI  |

State Director and Coordinated Campaign Director  Dylan Beesley

(June 2016...and Coordinated Campaign Director from Sept. 2016)  Founder (Jan. 2015) and principal of Lanakila Strategies, a Hawai'i based political consulting firm.  Campaign manager on Tulsi for Hawai'l, May-Dec. 2014; field director for the Democratic Party of Hawaii, Aug.-Nov. 2014.  Legislative assistant to U.S. Rep. Tulsi Gabbard, Jan. 2013-May 2014.  Regional coordinator for the Democratic Party of Hawaii, Sept.-Nov. 2012.  Help desk analyst at te U.S. Court of Appeals for the Ninth Circuit, Oct. 2010-May 2012.  Case manager and liaison for quality control at the U.S. Court of Appeals for the Second Circuit, May 2009-Oct. 2010.  B.S. in legal studies from Saint John's University, 2009.  twitter


Democratic Party of Hawai'i  404 Ward Avenue  |  Honolulu, HI 96813  |  fb/HawaiiDems  |  @HawaiiDems

Chairman  Tim Vandeveer

(elected May 29, 2016 as "the only Bernie Sanders supporte in this race")  Co-chair of the Defend Oahu Coalition.  A shop steward with Unite H.E.R.E! (Local 5) at Turtle Bay Resort.  A volunteer for Hawai'i Public Radio for many years.  Pursuing a J.D. from the Willam S. Richardson School of Law.

Executive Director  Alexander Wheeler

(Aug. 2014)  Committee clerk (March-May 2014) and legislative aide (Jan.-March 2014) at the state legislature in Honolulu.  Branch school teacher and emergency teacher for AEON Corporation in Japan, Nov. . 2010-Nov. 2013.  B.A. in history from University  of Nebraska-Lincoln, 2010.

Staffer  Ethann Oki

Secretary: Kehau Cortez-Camero
Assistant Secretary: Michael Golojuch, Jr.
Treasurer: Tambry Young
Assistant Treasurer: Larry Meacham
National Committeewoman: Kate Stanley
National Committeeman: Bart Dame
Hawaii County Committee Chair: Phil Barnes
Maui County Committee Chair: Troy Hashimoto
Oahu County Committee Chair: Reena Rabago
Kauai County Committee Chair: Steven Nishimura