Clinton 2016 General Election Campaign Organization, Oregon
OREGON  |  Clinton Main Page

(page updated March 2017)
...for additions, corrections and other changes contact

Hillary for America
fb/HillaryforOR  |  @HillaryforOR  |
State Director  Andrea Cooper

Experience includes chief of staff in the House Majority Office, and director of FuturePAC, the campaign arm of Oregon House Democrats.


Coordinated Campaign
Offices  >
Portland 1735 NE 7th Ave., Portland, OR 97212
Beaverton  10700 SW Beaverton-Hillsdale Hwy #414, Beaverton, OR 97005
Clackamas  17401 SE McLoughlin Blvd., Milwaukie, OR 97267
Salem  Marion County Democrats, 250 Liberty St. SE, Salem, OR 97301
Eugene  131 E. 11th Ave., Eugene, OR 97401
Bend  Deschutes County Democrats, 1183 NW Wall St Bend, OR 97701

Oregon Democratic Party  | 232 NE 9th Avenue  |  Portland, OR 97232-2915  |  fb/ordems  |  @ordems

Chairman  Frank Dixon

(elected March 10, 2013)  Previously served three terms as first vice chair.  A director of Basic Rights Oregon for ten years.  Practiced consumer law for fifteen years in state and federal courts. J.D. from Lewis & Clark Law School, 1979; served in the U.S. Army; B.A. in American studies and communications from the University of Notre Dame, 1973. 

Executive Director  Brad Martin

(announced Feb. 4, 2013, started Feb. 13)  Executive director at Fair Share Alliance/Fair Share Action, Nov. 2009-Feb. 2013.  Political director at Progressive Future, 2008-09.  Northwest political director at the DNC, July 2005-08.  Executive director of the Montana Democratic Party, Jan. 1993-June 2005.  Aide to the Montana Senate Democratic Majority Leader, Jan.-May 1993.  Field director on U.S. Rep. Pat Williams' campaign, April-Dec. 1992.  Executive director at MontPIRG, 1986-92.  Canvass director at Ohio PIRG, summer 1986.  New School organizing director at MassPIRG, 1984-86.

Deputy Director  Rachel Barnett

Compliance Director  Cindy Moody

Technology Director  Don Fisher

Political Organizing Coordinator  Ron Morgan

Operations Director  Candy Smith

Deputy Development Director  Katie Drumm

more officers
First Vice Chair  Karen Packer
Second Vice Chair  Wayne Kinney
Secretary  Tanya Shively
Treasurer  Julie Fahey

DNC Members 
Laura Calvo
Lupita Maurer
Larry Taylor