Official Ballot Partisan Office November 8, 2016

State of Wisconsin **Douglas County** November 8, 2016 **Notice to voters:** If you are voting on Election Day, your ballot must be initialed by two election inspectors. If you are voting absentee, your ballot must be initialed by the municipal clerk or deputy clerk. Your ballot may not be counted without initials. (See end of ballot for initials.) IMPORTANT: Use Black Ink-DO NOT USE RED INK **General Instructions** Congressional **United States Senator** If you make a mistake on your Vote for 1 ballot or have a question, ask an Ron Johnson election inspector for help. (Republican) (Absentee voters: Contact your Russ Feingold municipal clerk.) (Democratic) To vote for a name on the ballot, fill Phillip N. Anderson in the oval next to the name like (Libertarian) this: To vote for a name that is not on write-in: the ballot, write the name on the Representative in Congress line marked "write-in" and fill in the District 7 Vote for 1 oval next to the name like this: **Federal** Sean Duffy (Republican) When voting for President and Vice President, you have one of two Mary Hoeft choices: (Democratic) Vote for candidates on one write-in: ticket, or Write in names of persons on **Legislative and State** both write-in lines. Representative to the Assembly District 73 A write-in vote for only a vice presidential candidate will not Vote for 1 be counted. President/ Nick Milroy Vice President (Democratic) Vote for 1 write-in: District Attorney Donald J. Trump / Michael R. Pence Vote for 1 (Republican) Mark Fruehauf (Democratic) Hillary Clinton / write-in: Tim Kaine (Democratic) County Darrell L. Castle / Scott N. Bradley **County Clerk** Vote for 1 (Constitution) Susan T. Sandvick (Democratic) Gary Johnson / Bill Weld write-in: (Libertarian) **County Treasurer** Vote for 1 Jill Stein / Carol Jones (Democratic) Ajamu Baraka (Wisconsin Green) write-in: Register of Deeds Vote for 1 Monica Moorehead / Lamont Lilly (Workers World Party) Tracy A. Middleton (Democratic) Rocky Roque De La write-in: Fuente/ Michael Steinberg (American Delta Party) write-in (President) write-in (Vice President) Continue voting at top of next column.

С

Typ:01 Seq:0001 Spl:01

Official Ballot Partisan Office November 8, 2016 for T of Amnicon, W 1 & 2
T of Bennett
T of Dairyland
T of Gordon
T of Hawthorne, W 1 & 2
T of Lakeside
T of Maple
T of Oakland, W 1 & 2
T of Parkland, W 1 & 2
T of Solon Springs, W 1-3
T of Summit, W 1 & 2
T of Superior, W 1 & 2
T of Wascott
V of Lake Nebagamon, W 1 & 2
V of Oliver
V of Poplar
V of Solon Springs
V of Superior Ballot issued by Initials of election inspectors Absentee ballot issued by Initials of municipal clerk or deputy clerk (If issued by SVDs, both SVDs must initial.) **Certification of Voter Assistance** I certify that I marked or read this ballot aloud at the request and direction of a voter who is authorized under Wis. Stat. §6.82 to receive assistance. Signature of assistor For Official Use Only Inspectors: Identify ballots required to be remade. Reason for remaking ballot: □ Overvoted □ Damaged □ Other Original Ballot No. or Duplicate Ballot No. Initials of inspectors who remade ballot Е Typ:01 Seq:0001 Spl:01