Clinton 2016 General Election Campaign Organization, Montana
MONTANA  |  Clinton Main Page

(page updated September 11, 2016)
...for additions, corrections and other changes contact

Hillary for America 
fb/HillaryforMT  |  @HillaryforMT  |

State Director  State Rep. Jenny Eck

Also state director for the June 7 primary (announced May 9, 2016).  From Helena, first elected to the Montana House in 2012 representing District 82; following redistricting represents District 79.  Program manager for Carol’s List, an organization working to elect more women in Montana.  Worked as a consumer protection advocate at the Montana Attorney General’s Office, 2009-12.  Secretary for the House Judiciary Committee.  B.A. degree from Smith College.

Coordinated Campaign

Bozeman - 2005 Gilkerson Unit A

Billings - 1001 S 24th St West. Suite 300

Great Falls - 13 6th St S

Helena - 11th 6th West Ave

Butte - 63 W Broadway

Kalispell - 222 Main St.

Missoula - 345 W. Front St.


Montana Democratic Party  |  303 N Ewing  |  Helena, MT 59601  |  fb/montanademocrats  |  @MTDems

Chairman  Jim Larson

(from early April 2014 following resignation of Nancy Anderson; re-elected to two-year term on Aug. 15, 2015)  Secretary Treasurer of Teamsters Union Local 190 from June 30, 2012; business representative from 1997; joined the union in 1988 as an employee of United Parcel Service.  Billings resident.

Vice Chair  Jacquie Helt
Secretary  Suzy Tarpey
Treasurer  Mary Sexton

Executive Director  Nancy Keenan

(April 2015)  President of NARAL Pro-Choice America, Dec. 2004-Feb. 2013.  Education policy director for People for the American Way, 2003-04.  Candidate for Congress in 2000, losing to Denny Rehberg.  Served three terms as Montana Superintendent of Public Instruction, first elected in 1988.  Served in the Montana House of Representatives.  Special education teacher. Master's degree from University of Montana; undergraduate degree in education from Montana State University; worked in the Anaconda smelter.  Born and raised in Anaconda.