Clinton 2016 General Election Campaign Organization, Rhode Island
RHODE ISLAND  |  Clinton Main Page

(page updated September 13, 2016)
...for additions, corrections and other changes contact

Hillary for America
fb/HillaryforRI  |  @HillaryforRI  |
State Director  Joe Caiazzo

(June 2016)  Principal at Knox Cannon Strategies LLC from 2012.  Political partner at the Truman National Security Project since Sept. 2013.  Rhode island communications and political director (March-April 2016) and Massachusetts communications and political director (Dec. 2015-March 2016) on Bernie 2016.  Has worked on many campaigns in Mass. including most recently political advisor to Seth Moulton for Congress, Sept.-Nov. 2014; campaign manager on Mike Lake for lieutenant governor, June-Sept. 2014; and political director on Don Berwick for governor, April 2013-May 2014.  B.A. in history and theology from Barry University, 2009.  twitter


Rhode Island Democratic Party  | 30 Kennedy Plaza  |  Providence, RI 02903  |  fb/ridemocrats  |  @RIDemParty

Chairman  Joseph McNamara

(elected Oct. 2014)  State Representative from District 19 (Warwick), first elected in 1994.  Retired Pawtucket public school administrator.  Master's in education from Providence College; B.S. from Boston University.

Field Director/Voter File Manager  Annie Pease

Started at the party as field director in June 2014.  B.S. in environmental and natural resource economics from University of Rhode Island, 2014.

Director of Communications  Ann S. Gooding

Director of communications for the Department of Planning and Development at the City of Providence.  President of the Gooding Group, Jan. 1997-Jan. 2003.  Director of communications on the Cicilline campaign, 2002-03.  Stringer for The Providence Journal, 1989-1995.

Political Director  Stephan Rodriguez

Comptroller  Susann Della Rosa

Vice Chair  Rep. Grace Diaz
2nd Vice Chair  Joseph DeLorenzo
3rd Vice Chair  Lisa Tomasso
Secretary  Rep. Arthur Corvese
Corresponding Secretary  Allene Maynard
Recording Secretary  Milton Bronstein
Treasurer  Jeff Padwa
Assistant Treasurer  Marcia Reback