p2016 header graphic

News Release Catherine Frazier
December 3, 2015

Cruz For President Announces New Jersey Leadership Team, County Chairs Leading Efforts in all 21 NJ Counties

121 County and Town Chairs join Chairman Steve Lonegan

HOUSTON, Texas - Presidential candidate Ted Cruz today named 121 people to serve on his New Jersey State Leadership Team as county and town chairs. All 21 counties in New Jersey have Cruz County Chairs organizing for the campaign under the leadership of New Jersey State Chairman Steve Lonegan.
“I am incredibly proud of the strong team we have assembled in New Jersey and thankful for Steve Lonegan’s leadership of these courageous conservatives,” said Cruz. “They have the experience, knowledge, and dedication to effectively compete and I look forward to working with them towards victory.”
“Conservatives across New Jersey are excited about Ted Cruz,” said Lonegan.  “New Jersey is ready for battle in the effort to reverse the damage done by the failed Obama administration and finally restore our country's liberty and prosperity for future generations to enjoy.”

The Cruz for President New Jersey Leadership Team includes:
State Chairman:
Steve Lonegan
Coalition Chairs:
Albert Del Tufo, Catholic Outreach
Lori Caratzola, 2nd Amendment
Charles Barr, College Students
Paul Draper, Millennial
Audrey Libenschek, Teens for Ted
County Chairs:
Robert Berkowitz, Morris County Chair
Louis Cartabona, Warren County Chair
Gary Charwin, Middlesex County Chair
Kathleen DelRossi, Salem County Chair
Carmen N. DiGiacinto, Cumberland County Chair
Robert J. Donaher, Hunterdon County Chair
Elliott Fischman, Union County Chair
Lucinda Lane, Burlington County Chair
Eric Libenschek, Ocean County Chair
Esther Libenschek, Ocean County Chair
Richard Luzzi, Sussex County Chair
Ed Mazlish, Bergen County Chair
Michael McGonigle, Gloucester County Chair
Rossana Parsons, Camden County Chair
Sue Ann Penna, Essex County Chair
Rich Pezzullo, Monmouth County Chair
Thomas Roughneen, Somerset County Chair
Suni Sawyer, Passaic County Chair
Charles Urban, Atlantic County Chair
Eugene Varshavsky , Mercer County Chair
Jay Young, Cape May County Chair

Town Chairs:
Marc Adereth, Edgewater Town Chair
Bruce Alexander, Neptune Town Chair
Nathan Amitai, Closter Town Chair
Joellen M. Arrabito, Pt. Pleasant Beach Town Chair
Gornish Basi, Passaic Town Chair
Cheryl G. Bass, Spotswood Town Chair
Dorothy Bejarano, Waretown Town Chair
Ronald Berenato, Hammonton Town Chair
Dan Biringer, Jackson Town Chair
James Bondulich, Randolph Town Chair
Brian Borowski, Egg Harbor Township Chair
Deedra Brewer, Port Norris Town Chair
Michael Brickley, Edison Town Chair
Stephen D. Broomfield, Ewing Town Chair
Ron Campanella, Long Valley Town Chair
Pasquale Capozzoli, Caldwell Town Chair
Sharon Christy, Flanders Town Chair
Carrie A. Chudkowski, Sayreville Town Chair
Stephen P. Chudkowski, Sayreville Town Chair
Letitia Clark, Califon Town Chair
Judith Conger, Sayreville Town Chair
Anthony Cordero, Roselle Park Town Chair
Carl C. Crowley, Galloway Town Chair
Marco Cruz, Union Town Chair
Aurea De La Cruz Wangerien, Tinton Falls Town Chair
Vincent P. Delle Grotti, Sr., Hamilton Town Chair
Deborah DeLuca, Sparta Town Chair
Mildred Di Iorio, Newton Town Chair
Eric Dixon, Hudson County Chair
Paul Duggan, Bogota Town Chair
Edward P. Durfee, Northvale Town Chair
Joshua Einstein, Hoboken Chair
Seth Essendrop, Union City Town Chair
Cathy Fulton, Jackson Town Chair
Louis R. Gabel, Deptford Chair
JoAnn Gandino, Freehold Town Chair
Antoinette B. Gino, Weekhawkin Town Chair
Richard Evan Goldberg, Morganville Town Chair
Norberto Govin, Fort Lee Town Chair
Michelle Griffin, Gloucester Town Chair
Nancy Holm, Colts Neck Town Chair
Theresa Marchitto Hubal, Tabernacle Town Chair
Susan Inserra, Nutley Town Chair
Scott Juchnevicius, Bloomfield Town Chair
Lois Beth Kercado, Milltown Town Chair
Arvene S. Kilby, Bridgeton Town Chair
Sheppard Kilby, Bridgeton Town Chair
Pamela Kildow, South Bound Brook Town Chair
Mary Beth Killian, Belle Mead Town Chair
Allen B. Kingman, Hamilton Town Chair
Jennifer Klein, East Hanover Town Chair
Jan Knepper, Petersburg Town Chair
Antoinette Johnson Kohler, Gibbstown Town Chair
Joel Kopel, East Brunswick Town Chair
Ellen Larkin, Manahawkin Town Chair
Kenneth Lee, Bridgewater Town Chair
Robert Lehman, Gibbstown Chair
Alexander Leskowitz, Highland Park Town Chair
Wendy Lindquist, Jersey City Town Chair
Fernando Malone, Milville Town Chair
Joseph T. Malone, Shrewsbury Town Chair
Maria Mangubat, Voorhees Town Chair
Joseph T. McDevitt, Ventor Town Chair
Donald McGee, Woodland Park Town Chair
Will McIntyre, Galloway Township Chair
Joan Mueller, Wall Town Chair
Amber Myhre, Stafford Township Chair
Greg Myhre, Stafford Township Chair
Elias Neibert, Morristown Chair
Eric O'Meara, Berkeley Heights Town Chair
Dr. Peter J. Pappas, Chester Town Chair
Romeo Pastor, Jr., Kenilworth Town Chair
Antonina Penna, Toms River Town Chair
Nina Perruccio, Jefferson Township Chair
Zachary Persing, Livingston Town Chair
Daniel Rangel, North Bergen Town Chair
Owen Matthew Riley, Newark Town Chair
Kelly P. Rodrique, Sickleville Town Chair
Modesto Romero, Hackensack Town Chair
Stacey Sager, Engelwood Town Chair
Joshua Sanders, Pitman Town Chair
Elena C. Santoliquido, South Orange Town Chair
Joseph Santomo, Mendham Town Chair
Elaine Silverberg, Teaneck Town Chair
Ron Soussa, Pine Brook Town Chair
Nicholas J. Stolte, Haddon Heights Town Chair
Jonathan Viaud, Westwood Town Chair
Jeannie Vigna, Lake Hiawatha Town Chair
Dane Webster, Brick Town Chair
Simon White, Bound Brook Town Chair
Debra Wolf, Springfield Town Chair
Nick Yanakas, Mt. Olive Town Chair
Lenore Zahorik, Southampton Town Chair
Gregory Ziegerson, Gardwood Town Chair
Paul Zwick, Estell Manor Chair


Paid for by Cruz for President