p2016 header graphic

arch 18, 2016

Kasich Steering Committee 

The Honorable Pat Tiberi, chair
Bob Rusbuldt, co-chair, President & CEO, Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers of America
The Honorable Steve Stivers (Ohio)
The Honorable Rob Portman (Ohio)
The Honorable Michael Turner (Ohio)
The Honorable Bill Johnson (Ohio)
The Honorable Gregg Harper (Mississippi)
The Honorable Dave Joyce (Ohio)
The Honorable Charlie Dent (Pennsylvania)
The Honorable Mike Bishop (Michigan)
The Honorable John Sununu (New Hampshire)
The Honorable Gordon Humphrey (New Hampshire)
The Honorable Bob Walker (Pennsylvania)
The Honorable Pete Hoekstra (Michigan)
The Honorable Jim Walsh (New York)
The Honorable Spencer Bachus (Alabama)
The Honorable Deborah Pryce (Ohio)
The Honorable Dave Hobson (Ohio)
The Honorable Dan Burton (Indiana)
The Honorable Tom Coleman (Missouri)
The Honorable Christopher Shays (Connecticut)
The Honorable Jim Kolbe (Arizona)
The Honorable Tom Davis (Virginia)
The Honorable Jon Fox (Pennsylvania)
The Honorable Don Manzullo (Illinois)
The Honorable Bill Lowery (California)
The Honorable Jim Ramstad (Minnesota)
The Honorable Charlie Bass (New Hampshire)
The Honorable Bill Clinger (Pennsylvania)
The Honorable Bill Whitehurst (Virginia)
The Honorable Jim McCrery (Louisiana)
The Honorable Steve LaTourette (Ohio)
The Honorable Ray LaHood (Illinois)
The Honorable Connie Morella (Maryland)
The Honorable Mary Bono (California)
The Honorable George Nethercutt (Washington)
The Honorable Steve Bartlett (Texas)
The Honorable Scott Klug (Wisconsin)
The Honorable Jeannemarie Davis (Virginia)
Sue Andres, Director of Government Affairs, Union Pacific
Steve Clark, CGCN Group
Paul Miller, Miller/Wenhold Capitol Strategies
Stewart Young, Corley Consulting
John Downs, President & CEO, National Confectioners Association
Lisa Piraneo, Director of Government Relations, ACT for America
Barney Skladany, Consultant, Akin Gump
Adam Francis, Washington Council Ernst & Young
Ginger Vuich, former congressional staff for Congressmen Ashbrook, Kasich, Parris, & consultant
Ron Christie, CEO, Christie Strategies
Paul Bollinger, former Bush Administration, aviation, energy
Tom Wolfe, Public Affairs Consulting  
Rick May, House Budget Committee  
Kerry Knott, former Armey staff COS
Aric Newhouse, National Association of Manufacturers 
Tina W. Jonas, various corporate boards (former DOD and FBI)
Jeff Bobeck, Navista Public Affairs Group (former Nancy Johnson, Energy Department)
Peggy Peterson, Baker Hostetlier (former Oxley)
Andy Durant, Samuels International Associations (former Cleve Benedict; Tom Coleman)
Ronald M. Bradley, Investor
Bruce Thompson, President, American Exploration & Production Council
Bret Coulson, (former White House & State Department for Reagan and Bush 41, former Kasich staff during Budget Chairmanship).
Ken Kies, Federal Policy Group (former COS Congressional Joint Committee on Taxation, Ways & Means Committee)
Michael Beer, Alignment Government Strategies (former Hobson)
Rick Limardo, National Association of Manufactuers (former Regula, Renacci).
Ben LaRocoo, AK Steel (former Pryce, Schmidt).
Erik Johnson, Daly Consulting Group (former Voinovich, Neugebauer, Kasich).
Beth DeBrosse, American Iron and Steel Institute, (former Hobson, Austria)
Betsey Hawkings, (former COS to Shays)
Diane Casey Landry, DCL Bankers Advisors, former COO Bankers Association
Stewart Verdery, Monument Policy, (former Nickles, Hatch, Warner)
Doug Dziak, Nixon Peabody (former Voinovich and Homeland Security Committee) 
Ed Kutler, Mercury (former Gingrich)
Dan Cohen, EnteroMedics (former McDade, Weber, Dole, Grassley)
John Kneuer, JKC Consulting (former Asst Sec of Commerce)
Phil Bond, Bond and Associates (former Under Sec of Commerce, Jennifer Dunn, Dep Asst Sec of Defense for Legislative Affairs, Bob McEwen)
Steve Carey, Potomac Strategic Development (former LD for members on House Appropriations and for Senator on Health, Education & Labor)
Marilia Duffles, Writer (former Reagan and Bush 41)  
Barry Hartman, Partner, K&L Gates (former Gov. Thornburgh, Bush 41 Justice Department)
Andrew Harding, Vorys, Sater, Seymour and Pease, (former Energy Department)
Peter Trainer, Vice President and Air Force Operations Manager, Scitor Corporation
Joseph Mohorovic, member of the U.S. Consumer Product Safety Commission (former member of the New Mexico House of Representatives)
William (Reyn) Archer, MD, President, Vieo Health Strategies
Jeffrey Phillips, International Republican Institute (former Sen. Kirk)
Paul Schmidt, Baker Hostetler, (former Joint Committee on Taxation)
Keith Nahigian, President, Nahigian Strategies (former Bush 41)
Ken Nahigian, General Counsel and Director of Public Policy, Nahigian Strategies (former Senate Commerce Committee – Stevens and McCain)
Chip Nottingham, founding partner & principal, Charles D. Nottingham, PLLC (former Bush 43 appointee, Davis, Goodlatte)
Peter Carson, Managing Director, Powell Tate (former COS to Shays, Budget Committee
Christopher Condeluci, principal of CC Law & Policy (former Tax and Benefits Counsel for Senate Finance Committee)
Gary Lytle, CGCN
Tom Scully; Sr. Counsel for Alston & Bird; Partner at Welsh, Carson, Anderson & Stowe (former Administrator of Centers for Medicare and Medicaid Services – Bush 43)
Christine Brooks, Ph.D., Consultant, Human Resources, Education and Workforce Development (former Bush 41 at Labor Department and former Bush 43 at Education Department)
Steve Cannon, Constantine Cannon, LLP
Danny Vargas, President, VARCom Solutions (former USAF intelligence veteran)
The Honorable Tom Korologos, Stragtegic Advisor to DLA Piper (former Ambassador to Belgium, WH staff for Nixon and Ford)
David Rehr, CEO of TransparaGov, Inc, Program Director at George Washington University, Leading Authorities (former CEO of National Association of Broadcasters
Bill Pierce, Sr VP at APCO (former Bush 43 at HHS, Ways and Means Committee, Senator Snowe)
Mary K. Cline,  Partner, Longview Global Advisors (former State Department, INR) 
Steering Committee Coordinators: Kelli Briggs, Chief of Staff for Congressman Pat Tiberi Jen Thrasher, Kasich campaign;