41st Conservative Political Action Conference  ...Next >
March 6-8, 2014--There are a lot of interesting people at CPAC.
U.S. Rep. Michele Bachmann (MN-6) is retiring from Congress at the end of this term. (+)
Morton Blackwell, RNC national committeman from Virginia (first elected in 1988), is president and founder (1979) of The Leadership Institute.
Dinesh D'Souza, author and director of the film "2016: Obama's America," has a new film coming out.  "America" (July 2014) imagines what the world would be like if the American colonies had lost the Revolutionary War..
Sharon Day, co-chair of the Republican National Committee.
Radio host Steve Deace holds a copy of his new book "Rules for Patriots."
O.P. Ditch of Vets4Sarah. (+)
Former Maryland Gov. Bob Ehrlich, who served from 2003-07, is now senior counsel in the Government Advocacy and Public Policy practice group at King & Spalding
Carly Fiorina, the former HP CEO (1999-2005) and Republican nominee for U.S. Senate in California in 2010, is co-chair of CPAC 2014 and is chairman of the American Conservative Union Foundation.
Curly Haugland, RNC national committeeman from North Dakota holds a copy of the party's rules.
Rooster Jacobson of San Antonio, "proud member of the Vast Right Wing Conspiracy."
U.S. Rep. Mike Kelly (PA-3) represents the Northwest corner of Pennsylvania.
Radio talk show host Mark Levin received the inaugural “Andrew Breitbart Defender of the First Amendment Award” from Citizens United president David Bossie and Breitbart News executive chairman Stephen Bannon.
James Manship.
Irish journalist and filmmaker Phelim McAleer holds a copy of his film Fracknation (Jan. 2013) which he funded through Kickstarter.
Sourn S. Ratha, president of the Khmer People Power Movement (center with red tie), and fellow Cambodians.
Ron Robinson, president of Young America's Foundation ("the principal outreach organization of the Conservative Movement") for more than three decades.
William Temple of Time Past Studio in Brunswick, GA is a familiar figure at conservative gatherings.
Richard Viguerie, a pioneer of direct mail fundraising, is chairman of ConservativeHQ.com which aims to "undo the damage caused by the Republicans who’ve betrayed the conservative cause."  He is author of "Takeover: The 100-Year War for the Soul of the GOP & How Conservatives Can Finally Win It." 
Former U.S. Rep. Alan West (FL).
Colin Hanna, president of Let Freedom Ring, and Preston Noell, president of Tradition, Family, Property, Inc..
not sure...

< Previous  |  Next >