Trump 2016 General Election Campaign Organization, Mississippi
MISSISSIPPI  |  Trump Main Page

(page updated August 24, 2016)
...for additions, corrections and other changes contact

Donald J. Trump for President  |  5750 I 55 N  |  Jackson, MS 39212

State Director  Dane Maxwell

(also served as state director of Trump's Mississippi primary campaign, announced Dec. 7, 2015)   CEO of CMV Experts, LLC in Biloxi since April 1998.  President/CEO of Transportation Compliance Services, USA, April 1998-Feb. 2015.  Deputy director of the Southern Regional Public Safety Institute, 2000-02; officer in charge of the Harrison County Sheriffs Department motor carrier division, 2000-02.  Has worked and volunteered on campaigns since 1972.  twitter

Expanded Leadership Team
Mississippi Trump Victory Chairman and Honorary Campaign Chairman for the state of Mississippi  Governor Phil Bryant

Chair of the Mississippi Women for Trump Committee  Treasurer Lynn Fitch

Chair of the Mississippi Veterans for Trump Committee  U.S. Rep. Steven Palazzo

(announced Aug. 24, 2016)  |  fb/MS-Trump-Headquarters

                                                                                           Photo: MS Trump Headquarters

Mississippi Republican Party  |   415 Yazoo Street, # 200  |  Jackson, MS 39201  |  fb/msgop  |  @msgop

Chairman  Joe Nosef

(elected Jan. 11, 2012 following resignation of previous chair; re-elected to full four-year term in May 2012)  Attorney at Watkins & Eager PLLC.  Chief counsel for Gov. Haley Barbour and campaign manager for Gov. Barbour’s re-election c.ampaign.  Chief of staff for then Lt. Gov. Phil Bryant and chairman of Bryant’s campaign for governor.  twitter

Executive Director  Spencer Ritchie

Attorney at Watkins & Eager PLLC in Jackson, Sept. 2012-Dec. 2014.  Director of legislative affairs for Associated Builders and Contractors, July 2006-June 2007.  Legislative assistant (April 2003-July 2006) and legislative correspondent (Jan.-April 2003) to U.S. Rep. Sam Johnson (TX).  J.D. from University of Mississippi School of Law, 2010; B.A. in history from Texas Tech University, 2002.  twitter

Political and Data Director  J.D. Griffin

Communications Director  Jennifer Dunagin

Finance Assistant, Scheduler, Staff Assistant  Allie Peyton

Offices (Sept. 15, 2016)
North Mississippi Office
334 Hwy 6 West
Batesville, MS 38606

Rankin County Office
1037 Lake Village Circle, Suite C
Brandon, MS 39047

Lauderdale County Office
2211 Hwy 45 N.
Meridian, MS 39301

South Mississippi Offices
Harrison County Republicans
1110 Cowan Rd
Gulfport, Ms. 39507

Jackson County Executive Committee
3880 Gautier Vancleave Rd
Suite 11
Gautier, MS 39553